Mushrooms – Paddestoelen

It is september so time for mushroom pictures. I take loads of pictures of fungi every year. They are posing so patiently compared to birds or insects. I use my Sony Nex camera with tilting screen so I don’t have to lie on my belly in the mud 😉

Het is september dus tijd voor paddestoelen foto’s. Elk jaar weer  neem ik massa’s foto’s van paddestoelen. Ik gebruik daarvoor mijn Sony Nex camera met opklapbaar scherm, zodat ik niet op mijn buik in de modder hoef te liggen 😉

.

 photo DSC02271_zpsu4uwpxpy.jpg
.
 photo DSC02262_zpsmvunnv3s.jpg.
 photo DSC02254_zps1g163pge.jpg

9 responses to “Mushrooms – Paddestoelen

Leave a Reply

