Green-veined white – Klein geaderd witje

I captured these butterflies numerous times already, but this one was posing for me so nicely I could not resist.

Ik heb deze vlindersoort al talloze malen op de kiek gezet, maar deze zat zo mooi te poseren dat ik hem niet kon weerstaan.

 photo DSC_4657_zpsdxge0w4w.jpg

7 responses to “Green-veined white – Klein geaderd witje

    • Thanksgiving you too Polianthus. I enjoyed your blog very much. I especially liked the idea of the fountain challenge.

Leave a Reply

