Infrared

A couple of weeks ago I have been playing around with an infrared filter. I used an old Nikon D50 I had still laying around together with the old non-vr 18-55 kitlens and a cheap infrared filter from ebay. The test shots below are the only ones I ever took. Though it was quite fun you need bright sunshine for infraredphotography and in that kind of wheather I rather pursue bugs or flowers then that I shoot gloomy landscapes. But now seeing the pics again I think I may give it another try sometime.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

5 responses to “Infrared

  1. Wat is dit gaaf!! Ik vind het geweldig. Ga door hiermee.
    Vooral de tweede foto vind ik sfeervol. Ik zou er spontaan weer gedichten
    bij gaan schrijven. Vanaf mijn “po” op mijn laatste foto’s dan wel te verstaan.

Leave a Reply

