Birds

Now that I have stacked my macrolens away for the winter I try to focus on the birds on the garden, though I am not really patient enough for that. Moreover the light is often so bad that most of the time I can’t get the shutterspeed I need. Still every now and then I manage to get a decent shot.

Photobucket

4 responses to “Birds

  1. Dit is zeker een keurige opname- netjes gekamde veertjes en dat staartje zo bevallig in het zonnetje…;-))))
    Heel goed gelukt!
    (macrolens opgeborgen??? hoe moet je al die mooie sneeuwvlokjes dan…..?;-)))

  2. Very nice, but why put away the macro, with your talent i was looking forward to some fantastic frost shots this year..:-))

Leave a Reply

