Macro week

I decided not to do Macro-monday’s, even though it is a monday today and I am posting a macro shot. I do not like my blog to be too much mapped out like that. For me every day is macro day and I post my pics whenever it is convenient. In fact, I intend to posts lots of macro’s the coming week because at this time of the year they start piling up. So here we go:

Photobucket

I think this is a little ichneumon wasp but I never dare to be sure. All these tiny bees, wasp and flies are so much alike, atleast in my non-expert eyes.

3 responses to “Macro week

  1. Superb as usual! Being a macro fiend, you have me looking forward to your blog this week. I’m the same with flowers, I never know what I’m shooting :/ but just do it lol

Leave a Reply

