Sunday stills – things with wings

Today’s challenge is hardly a challenge for me. Most of the time I am shooting ‘things with wings’ anyway. So I wrecked my brain all week to try and come up with something original. Something that is different from what I usually do. But my imagination failed me, so here they are: my ‘usual’ things with wings:

Photobucket

Photobucket

9 responses to “Sunday stills – things with wings

  1. thankyou for your kind words sweetie 🙂
    i know, i’m so excited for a macro lens, just debating whether to buy it now or wait until we go to hongkong (next year)

    these are awesome, as always 🙂
    i like the bokeh in the 2nd shot x

Leave a Reply

