Green-veined White

Another of my holiday butterfly shots:

Photobucket

5 responses to “Green-veined White

  1. thankyou for the congratulations steffie! 😀 your comment made me smile
    OH MY GOSH WOW! this is so intense i adore it! love the out of focus tenticals (spelling?)
    my next purchase will be the 105mm micro by nikon
    i’m just not sure whether to buy it now or wait until i go to hongkong which will be late next year

    • @ Sighman: Thanks again. Yes it was cropped, but not much.
      Because I was on holiday I did not bring my usual macro lens. So this picture was shot with my 70-300VR with an added close-up lens, the Nikon 6T at 300mm.

Leave a Reply

