Sunday stills – eyes

I found it rather hard to find an original viewpoint for this weeks challenge. I bet a lot of participants will be posting pictures of the eyes of their favourite pet. Well the animal in this post is definitely not a pet, but it is some kind of favourite of mine. I love the little elegant damselflies that hoover around our pond.

Photobucket

I must admit that this picture is from my archives, as I was much too busy this week to play with my camera. I will be going on holiday this weekend and so will be missing the next couple of challenges. Will be back some time in june.

18 responses to “Sunday stills – eyes

  1. Thats a Brilliant shot! I know how hard it is to focus on these guys. Have an Awesome holiday and Take some Awesome photos too. 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

