Sunday stills – black and white with a twist.

For today’s challenge we had to choose two subject of the previous weeks. I made it easy on myself and picked ‘water’ and ‘reflections’ because those two go so well together.

Photobucket

Photobucket

22 responses to “Sunday stills – black and white with a twist.

  1. wow what caused the huge spalash, that’s a really good shot
    nice details in the water droplets one too x

  2. Not only am I impressed with your Sunday Stills, all the photos on your blog are spectacular.
    Thanks for visiting my journal.

  3. Thanks Steffie! 😀 You are right, There is a feeling which cant be defined looking at that shell. Thats why I tagged it as ‘I’m Alone & Empty’ 🙂
    I can relate it to myself.. at times.

Leave a Reply

