Sunday stills – flowers and plants.

For last weeks challenge I had to seek long and hard to find a suitable subject. This week however was difficult in exactly the opposite way. So many flowers to choose from, so many possibilities. In the end I choose for one single flower in my own backyard, pictured the way I like most.

Photobucket

28 responses to “Sunday stills – flowers and plants.

  1. Our own heart’s desire can be found in our own back yard (as Dorothy said).

    Thank you for the beautiful photo.

    Be well, and at peace,

    S.B.

  2. lovely softness in this photograph
    this makes me want my macro lens now ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Gorgeous shot!! I think this is one of your best shots! Its so hard to explain..how I’m feeling, looking at the flower. WoW!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

