Sunday stills – barn

My first entry into the sunday stills challenge was exactly that to me: a challenge. There are very little barns around in my part of the world – at least no barns worth photographing. But I finally found this old dilapidated structure that with a bit of fantasy could be called a barn.

Photobucket

the description of the challenge mentioned going inside, but as you can see that was not really an option

Photobucket

17 responses to “Sunday stills – barn

  1. Welcome to Sunday Stills. These pictures are absolutely fabulous!!! I too had a hard time with this one. There aren’t any barns where I live 🙂

  2. I love your shots. Sorry I’m late posting, but it’s been a real busy week and I figure better late than never. Congrats on this being your first Sunday Stills, it’s mine also. I also love the tulip!

Leave a Reply

